Home Sixth Form’s admissions webinar

Sixth Form students took part in an informative admissions webinar for New Giza University. A great opportunity to learn more about the different faculties on offer at NGU.
#MCE #NGU #Sixth_Forms #pupils #Admissions #Webinar

March 2, 2021
Sixth Form's admissions webinar

Sixth Form’s admissions webinar

February 17, 2021
MCE Jerusalema Challenge

Jerusalema Challenge

February 11, 2021

MCE Times 11-2

January 21, 2021
Term 1 Highlights 20-21

Term 1 Highlights 20-21