Secondary Prefect Investiture 20-21

Home Secondary Prefects Investiture

On Wednesday 21st  October 2020. the College held the Secondary School Leadership Investiture to appoint Head Boy/Girl, Deputy Head Boy/Girl,  Prefects and the  House Captains. Dr. Azza ElSherbiny CEO, Mr. Phillip Burgess, Headmaster, Mr. Richard Moore, Head of Secondary School and Mrs. Sally Dibb-Holland, Head of Primary attended the ceremony in the College theatre. The student leaders were issued their badges, certificates, and ties as per their leadership position.

October 25, 2020
The Secondary Prefects Investiture 20/21

Secondary Prefects Investiture

Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type null in /home/ on line 79